The 14-day trial account in Businessmap provides access to all features in the system with almost no restrictions.
Please note that there is no way to manually close a trial account via the user's Administration panel.
A trial account and all private data related to it will be automatically deleted 15 days after the expiration date as per GDPR requirements. There will be an email warning 7 days in advance. Please note that 7 days after the account termination, the backup of it would also be purged and the account will be rendered unrecoverable.
Businessmap also deletes trial accounts that have been left inactive for 15 days.
If you want to delete your trial account right away, please contact us at email@example.com and we will assist you promptly.